غرفة الألعاب
غرفتي
جميل

رحلة عائلية

مرحباً
متجرنا

تشلدرنز لين بوتيك؛مكان متميز حيث تتحول أحلام الطفولة إلى حقيقة. إذا كنت
تبحث عن هدية أو ترغب في التسلية أو تأثيث غرفة رائعة لطفلك
فسوف تلبي المجموعة الكبيرة من المنتجات الفاخرة المتوفرة حصرياً في تشلدرنز لين بوتيك
متطلبات كافة التصميمات الخاصة التي ترغب في تنفيذها.
ستحتارون في اختيار ما يناسبكم بدءاً من لوازم غرفة الطفل المصنوعة حسب
الطلب مروراً بلوازم غرفة الأطفال وأثاث الغرف ومفروشات الأسرة
الفاخرة، وصولاً إلى الإكسسوارات واللعب ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة والملابس المحيكة بدقة بالغة والهدايا الشخصية. يقع متجر تشلدرنز لين في عاصمة
دولة الإمارات النابضة بالحياة، أبوظبي.
نرحب بزيارتكم المتجر للاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق لا تضاهى لنصطحبكم في رحلة رائعة لاكتشاف كل ما هو جديد في عالم الطفل.

نبذة عنّا
من نحن

متجر “تشيلدرينز لين” مؤسسة تجارية عائلية تسعى للحفاظ على ذكريات حقبة مضت بكل أناقتها وتقاليدها الخالدة. حيث يسعى المتجر لإيجاد بيئة شديدة الفخامة تسعد بها الأسرة لسنواتٍ عديدة ويتخصص في توفير ديكورات مصممة خصيصاً حسب الطلب، وغرف أنيقة للمولود الجديد، وغرف نوم وغرف ألعاب رائعة الجمال للأطفال، ويحرص “تشيلدرينز لين” على تقديم أجود أنواع الأثاث ذي الطراز العتيق المصنوع بأيدي فنانين وحرفيين على أعلى مستوى ليستمتع به أحباؤك الصغار.

يومياتنا
قصصنا

أهلاً أيها العالم!

لقد مر بك العديد من الأوقات الجميلة مع طفلتك، وتركت كلٌ منها ذكرى واضحة في ذهنك، من خطوتها الأولى أو كلماتها الأولى أو سماع صوت بكائها لأول مرة، أو حتى قبل ذلك عندما استمعت لدقات قلبها الصغير لأول مرة على شاشة الفحص بالموجات الصوتية. قد يبدو انتظار قدوم الطفل الأول ضرباً من الطقوس…

وتبدأ الرحلة

سيفتتح تشيلدرينز لين متجره الأول في مركز فتوح الخير للتسوق في قلب أبوظبي. متجر “تشيلدرينز لين” مؤسسة تجارية عائلية تسعى للحفاظ على ذكريات حقبة مضت بكل أناقتها وتقاليدها الخالدة. حيث يسعى المتجر لإيجاد بيئة شديدة الفخامة تسعد بها الأسرة لسنواتٍ عديدة. ويتخصص المتجر في توفير ديكورات مصممة خصيصاً حسب الطلب، وغرف أنيقة للمولود…

اتصل بنا
أريد أن أقول مرحبا

Welcome
Our store

Welcome to Children’s Lane, a whimsical place where childhood dreams come true. If you are searching for a gift,
a pastime or want to build a magical room for your little one, Children’s Lane’s wide selection of exclusive luxury
products and bespoke interior design services will cater to your every wish. From custom baby and children’s nursery
and room furniture, luxurious bedding and accessories, toys, skincare products, impeccably tailored clothing,
and personalised gifts, you will be spoilt for choice. Children’s Lane is located in the sunny capital of the UAE,
Abu Dhabi. We welcome you to stop by for an unparalleled shopping experience and let us take you on an enchanted journey of discovery.

About Us
WHO WE ARE

Children’s Lane boutique is a family run business that preserves the elegance, timelessness and tradition of a bygone era. It aspires to create environments steeped in luxury that families will cherish for years to come. Specializing in bespoke decor, elegant baby nurseries, stunning children’s rooms and playrooms, Children’s Lane offers the finest heirloom quality furniture, handmade by expert craftsmen and artisans, for your precious little ones.

Our journal
our stories

Hello world!

There were many magic moments with your baby, each leaving a distinct memory of her life in yours. Whether it was witnessing her first step, hearing her first word, the sound of her first cry when she entered our world, or even further back when you heard her heartbeat for the very first…

Journey Begins

Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi, Children’s Lane opens it’s very first boutique store in Fotouh Alkair Family Mall. Children’s Lane boutique is a family run business that preserves the refined elegance, timelessness and tradition of a bygone era by creating loving environments steeped in luxury that families should cherish for years…

Join Us
our mailing list

Start your family journey with us by joining our mailing list and keeping informed with all our latest news and offers.